This database offers a diverse array of full-text and indexed content covering the full spectrum of the applied sciences and computing disciplines — from acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear engineering.Database Help
Business intelligence provided by Clarksons Research of London. Includes data and analysis tracking and projecting market supply/demand,freight, vessel earnings, vessel values, and macro-economic data around trade flows and global economic developments. Database Help
DieselNet provides access to progress in emission control technologies, new emission regulations, industry news, and upcoming technical meetings and conferences.
The National Technical Information Service acquires, indexes, abstracts, and archives the largest collection of U.S. government-sponsored technical reports in existence. The NTRL offers online, free and open access to these authenticated government technical reports. Database Help
SpringerLink provides full-text access to journals, books, series, protocols and reference works published by Springer. Non-subscribed titles are identified by locked padlock symbol.Database Help
TRID is an integrated database that combines the records from TRB’s Transportation Research Information Services (TRIS) Database and the OECD’s Joint Transport Research Centre’s International Transport Research Documentation (ITRD) Database. It is the world's largest and most comprehensive bibliographic resource on transportation research information, covering all modes of transportation.
