Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
EBSCOHost This link opens in a new window
Use this link to search all EBSCOHost packages listed below.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive scholarly, multidisciplinary full text database.Database Help
Applied Science and Technology Source This link opens in a new window
This database offers a diverse array of full-text and indexed content covering the full spectrum of the applied sciences and computing disciplines — from acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear engineering.Database Help
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
Environment Complete This link opens in a new window
Scholarly information and reports on environmental science topicsDatabase Help
GreenFile This link opens in a new window
GreenFILE offers a unique perspective on the positive and negative ways humans affect the ecology. Drawing on the connection between the environment and disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology.Database Help
Military & Government Collection This link opens in a new window
Designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government, this database offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals, and other content pertinent to the increasing needs of those sites. The Military & Government Collection provides cover-to-cover full text for nearly 300 journals and periodicals and indexing and abstracts for more than 400 titles.Database Help
Points of View Reference Center This link opens in a new window
Contains many core topics, each with an overview (objective background / description), point (argument), and counterpoint (opposing argument).Database Help
Regional Business News This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text articles from regional business journals, newspapers and newswires from all areas in the U.S.Database Help
The EBSCOhost platform host all subscription journal and ebook packages hosted by EBSCO. Use arrows on the tutorial below for instructions on using the EBSCOhost platform. For help using eBooks through EBSCOhost, see the EBSCOhost Ebooks tutorial.
Find a Journal Title in EBSCOhost
Finding Permalinks in EBSCOHost