Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ProQuest Central Essentials This link opens in a new window
This resource provides access to 12 complete, full-text ProQuest databases in major subject areas such as Science, Technology, Business, Health, Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences and Education, as well as US national and regional newspapersDatabase Help
ProQuest Research Library This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Research Library provides one-stop access to thousands of full-text periodicals from one of the broadest, most inclusive general reference databases ProQuest has to offer. Search from a highly-respected, diversified mix of scholarly journals, professional and trade publications, and magazines covering over 150 subjects and topics.Database Help
ProQuest Research Library: Science & Technology This link opens in a new window
This resource covers publications on the latest science and technology information for researchers of all levels.
New York Times (1980-Present) in ProQuest This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive digital coverage back to 1980 is available for this internationally renowned U.S. newspaper.Database Help
The ProQuest platform host all subscription journal and ebook packages hosted by ProQuest. Use arrows on the tutorial below for instructions on using the ProQuest platform
Find a Journal Title in ProQuest
Finding Permalinks in Proquest Central Essentials